Editorial Board

Executive Editor and Founder
Gopala Kovvali M.Phil., Ph.D. ( gopala @ carcinogenesis . com )
 
Editors-in-Chief
Gopala Kovvali    M.Phil.,  Ph.D. ( gopala @ carcinogenesis . com )
Adjunct Professor, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, UNTHSC
Fort Worth, TX,  USA
 
Stefan Glück MD Ph.D      (SGluck@ med. miami. edu)     
Sylvester Distinguished Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Hematology/Oncology
Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center University of Miami,
Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine
Miami, FL, USA
 
Sr. Editors

Carl Barrett, Ph.D.   USA, Carl. Barrett@astrazeneca. com

Gregory P. Adams, Ph.D.  Fox Chase Cancer Center ( USA, Gregory.Adams@fccc. edu)
Kun-Young Park  (Korea, kunypark@pusan.ac.kr )
Karam El-Bayoumy (USA, kee2 @ psu . edu )
Maarten Bosland (USA, boslandm @ uic . edu )
Naoto T. Ueno, M.D., Ph.D. (USA, nueno@mdanderson.org)
Takuji Tanaka ( Japan, takutt @ kanazawa-med . ac . jp )
 B.J.Rao          (India, bjrao@tifr.res.in)
 
Editorial Advisory Board
Peter Lance (USA, PLance@ azcc.arizona.edu )
Randall F. Holcombe ( USA,randall.holcombe@mssm.edu )
Jay A. Tischfield (USA, jay @ biology . rutgers . edu )
Yutaka Kohgo (Japan, yk1950 @ asahikawa-med . ac . jp )
 
Associate Editors
Jason A. Zell (USA, jzell @ uci.edu)
Partha P. Banerjee (USA, ppb @ georgetown . edu )
 
Regional Editor
Basu D. Banerjee  (India, banerjeebd @hotmail. com)
 
Editorial Board
Amrik Sahota (USA, sahota @ biology . rutgers . edu )
Annalucia Serafino (Italy, Annalucia.Serafino @ artov . inmm . cnr . it)
Arun Shet (India, arunshet@sjri.res.in)
David A. Boothman, Ph.D.  (USA, David.Boothman @  UTSouthwestern. edu )
Domenico Rubello (Italy, domenico.rubello @ libe ro . it )
Ferdinando Nicoletti (Italy, ferdinic @ unict . it )
Gulfaraz Khan (United Arab Emirates, g_khan@uaeu.ac.ae)
Guanglin Cui (Norway, guanglin.cui @ uit . no)
Haim Werner (Israel, hwerner @ post . tau . ac . il )
Honghua Li (USA, holi @ umdnj . edu )
Ilan Bruchim, ( Israel, ilan.bruchim@gmail.com)
Janusz Blasiak (Poland, januszb @ biol . uni . lodz . pl )
Jean-Charles Ahomadegbe (France, ahomadgb @ igr . fr )
Ju-Ming Wang (Taiwan, yumingw @ mail . ncku . edu . tw)
Katia Ramos Moreira Leite (Italy, katiaramos @ uol . com . br )
Kathryn M. Cardarelli, Ph.D.   (USA, Kathryn.cardarelli @ unthsc.edu)
Leopoldo Ribeiro-Filho (Brazil, leopoldofilho @ yahoo . com )
Leena Hilakivi-Clarke Ph.D.  (clarkel@georgetown.edu )
Michele Barone (Italy, m.barone @ gastro . uniba . it) 
Michael Stürzl (Germany, Michael.Stuerzl @ uk-erlangen . de)
Nadir Arber (Israel, narber @ post . tau . ac . il )
Ridha Oueslati (Tunisia, oridha2003 @ yahoo . fr)
Rolf.Marschalek ( Germany, Rolf.Marschalek@em.uni-frankfurt.de)
Satya Narayan (USA, snarayan @ ufl . edu )
Sreeparna Banerjee ( Turkey, srbanerjee@gmail.com )
Vishwanatha Jamboor  Ph.D.   (Jamboor.Vishwanatha @ unthsc. edu)
Yaping Tu (USA, YapingTu @ creighton . edu )
Feedback
Subscribe
About the journal
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal