Editorial Board

Executive Editor and Founder

Gopala Kovvali, M.Phil., Ph.D. (gopala@carcinogenesis.com)
 
 
Editors-in-Chief
 
Gopala Kovvali, M.Phil., Ph.D. (gopala@carcinogenesis.com)

Adjunct Professor of Medicine

Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology, and Nutrition

UTHealth-McGovern Medical School and UT Health Science Center at Houston

6431 Fannin St, MSB 4.234, Houston, TX 77030 

 

 

Ravi Salgia, MD, Ph.D (rsalgia @medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu)

Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Oncology & Therapeutics Research

Associate director for clinical sciences

Comprehensive Cancer Center, City of Hope, CA, USA 

 

Sr. Editors

Carl Barrett, Ph.D., (Carl.Barrett@astrazeneca.com)

Vice-president, Translational Science, AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals LP, Waltham, Massachusetts USA

 
Gregory P. Adams, Ph.D., (Gregory.Adams@fccc. edu)

Chief Scientific Officer, Eleven Biotherapeutics, Cambridge, MA, USA

 

Kun-Young Park, Ph.D. (kunypark@pusan.ac.kr )

Department of Food Science and Nutrition, Pusan National University, Busan, Korea


Karam El-Bayoumy, Ph.D., (kee2@psu.edu)

Associate Director for Basic Sciences, Distinguished Professor,

College of Medicine, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Research, Penn State Cancer Institute, PA, USA

 

Maarten Bosland, D.VSc., PhD., (boslandm@uic.edu)

Department of Pathology, University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL, USA

 

Naoto T. Ueno, M.D., Ph.D., (nueno@mdanderson.org)

Executive Director, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Morgan Welch Inflammatory Breast Cancer Research Program and Clinic, Houston, TX, USA

 

Takuji Tanaka, M.D., Ph.D. (takutt@kanazawa-med.ac.jp)

Department of Tumor Pathology, Gifu University Graduate School of Medicine, 1-1 Yanagido, Gifu City, Gifu 501-1194, Japan

 
B.J.Rao, Ph.D., (bjrao@tifr.res.in)
 
Department of Biological Sciences, TIFR, Mumbai, India
 
 
Editorial Advisory Board

Peter Lance, M.D., F.R.C.P., (PLance@ azcc.arizona.edu)

Professor of Medicine Molecular and Cellular Biology and Public Health, University of Arizona, College of Medicine, Tucson, Arizona, USA 

 

Randall F. Holcombe, M.D., M.B.A., (randall.holcombe@mssm.edu)

Director, University of Hawaii Cancer Center, Hawaii, USA

 

Jay A. Tischfield, Ph.D., (jay@biology.rutgers.edu)

Professor, Department of Genetics, Rutgers University, NJ, USA

 

Yutaka Kohgo, M.D., (yk1950@asahikawa-med.ac.jp)

Division of Gastroenterology and Hematology/Oncology, Department of Medicine, Asahikawa Medical University, Japan

 
Associate Editors
 
Jason A. Zell, D.O., (jzell @ uci.edu)

Associate Professor, Division of Hematology/Oncology, Department of Medicine, UC Irvine, CA, USA

 

Partha P. Banerjee, Ph.D.,  (ppb@georgetown.edu)

Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular and Cellular Biology, Georgetown University, Washington DC, USA

 
Editorial Board
 
Amrik Sahota, Ph.D., (sahota@biology.rutgers.edu)

Clinical Professor and Director, Molecular Pathology Laboratory, UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, New Brunswick, NJ

 

Annalucia Serafino, Ph.D., (Annalucia.Serafino@artov.inmm.cnr.it)

Scientist, Institute of Translational Pharmacology, National Research Council, Rome, Italy

 

Arun Shet, M.D., (arunshet@sjri.res.in)

Professor, Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, St. Johns Medical College and Hospital, Bangalore, India 

 
 
David A. Boothman, Ph.D., (David.Boothman@ UTSouthwestern.edu)
 
Professor, Associate Director for Translational Research, Robert B. and Virginia Payne Professor in Oncology

UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, USA


 
Ferdinando Nicoletti, M.D.,  (ferdinic@unict.it)
 
Professor of Medical Laboratory Sciences at the University of Catania, Italy
 
 
Gulfaraz Khan, Ph.D.,  (g_khan@uaeu.ac.ae)

Professor & Chair. Department of Microbiology and Immunology, United Arab Emirates 

 

Guanglin Cui, Ph.D.,  (guanglin.cui@uit.no)

Laboratory of Gastroenterology, Institute of Clinical Medicine, University of Tromsø, Norway

 

Haim Werner, Ph.D., (hwerner@post.tau.ac.il)

Department of Human Molecular Genetics and Biochemistry, Sackler School of Medicine, Aviv University, Ramat Aviv, Israel 

 

Honghua Li, Ph.D., (holi@umdnj.edu)

Associate Professor, Rutgers Robertwood Johnson Medical School, Piscataway, NJ, USA

 

Ilan Bruchim, M.D. (ilan.bruchim@gmail.com)

Director of the Gynecology and Gynecologic Oncology Division at Hillel Yaffe Medical Center, Hadera, Israel


 
Janusz Blasiak, Ph.D., (januszb@biol.uni.lodz.pl)
 
Department of Molecular Genetics, University of Łódź, Poland
 
 
Jean-Charles Ahomadegbe, Ph.D., (ahomadgb@igr.fr)
 
Pharmacologie et Nouveaux Traitements des Cancers, Faculté de Pharmacie, Université de Picardie Jules Vernes, France

 
Ju-Ming Wang, Ph.D.,  (yumingw@mail.ncku.edu.tw)
 
Professor and Chairperson, Institute of Bioinformatics and Transduction, Taiwan
 
 
Katia Ramos Moreira Leite (katiaramos@uol.com.br)
 
Associate Professor, Departamento de Cirurgia, Urologia da Faculdade de Medicina da USP., Cehefe, Brazil

 
Kathryn M. Cardarelli, Ph.D.   (Kathryn.cardarelli@unthsc.edu)

Professor and Associate Dean, University of Kentucky College of Public Health, Lexington, KY

 

Leopoldo Ribeiro-Filho, M.D. (leopoldofilho@yahoo.com)

Professor and Urologist, Medico na Hospital das Clínicas da Faculdade de Medicina FMUSP, Brazil

 

Leena Hilakivi-Clarke Ph.D., (clarkel@georgetown.edu)

Department of Oncology, Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center, Georgetown University School of Medicine, Washington, DC

 

Michele Barone, M.D.,  (m.barone@gastro.uniba.it)
 
Section of Gastroenterology, University Hospital Policlinico, Department of Emergency and Organ Transplantation, University of Bari, 70124 Bari, Italy

 
Michael Stürzl, M.D., (Michael.Stuerzl@uk-erlangen.de)

Professor, Universitätsklinikum Erlangen, Maximiliansplatz 2, Erlangen, Germany

 

Nadir Arber, M.D., M.Sc., M.H.A., (narber@post.tau.ac.il)

Professor of Hepatology, Oncology and Gastroenterology, Tel Aviv University , Tel Aviv, Israel

 

Ridha Oueslati, Ph.D., (oridha2003@yahoo.fr)

Unit of Immunology Microbiology Environmental and Carcinogenesis (IMEC), Science Faculty of Bizerte, University of Carthage, 7021 Jarzouna, Bizerte, Tunisia D.


Rolf.Marschalek, Ph.D., (Rolf.Marschalek@em.uni-frankfurt.de)
 
Professor, Institute Pharmaceutical Biology, Goethe-University, Biocentre, Frankfurt/Main, Germany
 
 
Samer Schuman, M.D.,
 
Director, The Women’s Cancer Center, Deaconess Health System, Newburgh, IN, USA
 
 
Satya Narayan, Ph.D.,  (snarayan@ufl.edu)

Professor, Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, College of Medicine, University of Florida, FL

 
Sreeparna Banerjee, Ph.D., (srbanerjee@gmail.com)

Associate. Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

Middle East Technical University, Department of Biological Sciences, Ankara, Turkey

 

Yaping Tu, Ph.D.,  (YapingTu@creighton.edu)

Professor, School of Medicine, Creighton University,  Omaha, NE

Feedback
Subscribe
About the journal
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal